We're sorry to see you go!

If you're deleting because you're having issues with your account, reach out to us via chat and we'd be happy to help.

Emma is free. You'll only be charged if you've subscribed for Emma Pro. Check if you've signed up for Emma Pro by going to the More tab > Emma Pro

If you have an Emma Pro subscription or are on an Emma Pro free trial, you'll need to cancel this separately via the App Store or the Google Play Store. Your subscription will not be cancelled automatically when you delete your Emma account

How to delete your Emma account

Go to the More tab in your Emma App
Select the settings icon on the top right-hand side
Select Personal Details
Select Delete Account

After you take the steps to delete your account, it will first be deactivated for 30 days. While your account is deactivated, we will not attempt to refresh your data.

After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. This means that your account, account settings, security credentials, transactions and all other account data will be deleted.

How to reactivate your Emma account

Want to reactivate your account? It’s easy! Just log back in to the Emma app within 30 days of deactivating your account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!