Cancel Emma Plus, Emma Pro or Emma Ultimate

To cancel your Emma subscription in the app:


  1. Open the Emma App.
  2. Go to the Feed (main dashboard).
  3. Select your profile in the top left corner.
  4. Tap on your plan tile on the left (e.g., "Emma Pro").
  5. Tap on Manage.
  6. Tap on Change Plan and select the Basic plan.


Cancelling turns off automatic renewal. You’ll keep your premium features until the end of your current billing period or free trial, after which your account will automatically switch to Emma’s free Basic plan.

Updated on: 27/08/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!