If your Emma Pro free trial or paid subscription ends and auto-renew is switched off, you will no longer have access to Emma Pro features.

Any transactions you've assigned to custom categories will be recategorised to their default categories. Any manual accounts and transactions will also be removed.

If you repurchase Emma Pro, any changes you previously made in Emma Pro will reinstated - this includes any custom categories, changes to transactions and manual accounts 🚀
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!