Deleting Pots

If you’d like to delete a Pot, please follow these steps:

Go to the Save tab
Select the Pot you’d like to delete
Click the settings Cog Icon in the top right corner of the screen
Click the delete Bin Icon in the top right of the screen

Please note that if you have any funds in your Pot when it is deleted, the funds will automatically be moved back to your Available Balance.

If you have any further questions, reach out to us here ✍️
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!